My Current Netflix Binges (#2)

A few months ago, in the midst of all of my crazy college stuff, I wrote about my Netflix obsessions, which you can read here. As many of you know, you can’t watch any series on Netflix at a “normal” or slow pace. I finished all of the series I talked about in my last post including Glee, Hart of Dixie, Orange is the New Black and Heartland. Until the next season comes out for those shows at least. Now that it is summer and I am trying to relax, I have picked up a new obsession. Yes only one, because the second season of Orange is the New Black is coming out at the end of this week and next week the summer season of Pretty Little Liars (my ultimate obsession) and a new show Chasing Life are coming out. I am assuming that these shows will take up some time! So  here is my second edition of My Current Netflix Binges.

revenge_624x351

I have been wanting to watch Revenge for a long time and just never started it. The storyline is complicated, which I love. Amanda Clarke’s father was framed for a crime he did not commit. After finding out her father passed away in prison, Amanda began plotting her revenge on the individuals involved in the scheme. With the help of a box of information left to her from her father, and a great deal of money, Amanda stops at nothing to take each person down for what they did.

 

To say the least, I love this show. I love the characters, the scenes, the storyline, and just about everything else. Although I am only half way through the first season, I would recommend it to anyone.

4 thoughts on “My Current Netflix Binges (#2)

  1. i watched the whole first season and then waited too long for the second that i lost interest. should i watch it again?
    xo
    Orly
    coffeebeansandhighheels.weebly.com

Leave a Reply

