November 11, 2014

One day, I hope to be able to say that I am a part of the United States Military. It is something I have dreamed of for years, and I think that my time is coming soon. For now though, I want to take a moment to thank everyone who has served or is serving in any branch of the military. Going to work every day is one thing, but going to work every day in a military uniform is a completely different ball field.Β This song will always touch my heart. I have never heard a more accurate description of what comes to my headΒ when I think of a person in the military.

Although we should thank these outstanding individuals everyday, we especially should today. So thank you, to all of the Veterans of The United States of America Military.

10440225_10152638010927713_2755160306507186801_n

A special shoutout to my amazing girlfriend for being an extraordinary Airman in the United State Air Force.

Leave a Reply

