Goodbye to the Overwhelmed Undergraduate

IMG_2911On Saturday, May 9th, 2015, I graduated from college with a Bachelor’s of Science in Biology. It is so surreal to me that it is over and I am sure it will take a while to set in. I can’t imagine where I would be in life if the past four years of my life were not spent at my college. The memories and experiences are irreplaceable. The people I have met will always hold a special place in my heart. TheΒ friends I’ve made will be my friends for life. And all of the tears, anxiety, and all nighters are a thing of the past. These past four years have been crazy to say the least, but they have truly helped me start to figure out who I am as a person. I can’t wait to see what the future holds.

IMG_2906

One thing I want to work on is blogging more. Within the next month, my blog is going to get a makeover and I am going to get back to some of my weekly posts, as well as the random ones. The difference is, all of my posts will be from a graduate’s perspective, rather than an undergraduate’s. It is going to be a fun change!Β Also, since I am no longer an undergraduate, my blog will have a new name. Stay tuned!

Rachael Signature

2 thoughts on “Goodbye to the Overwhelmed Undergraduate

Leave a Reply

